Home / About Us / Foundation Staff

Foundation Staff



Stacy Waters, MBA
President, Roper St. Francis Foundation
Vice President, Roper St. Francis Healthcare 
(843)720-1205
stacy.waters@rsfh.com 
Mary Delaney
Major Gift Director
(410) 370-9496
mary.delaney@rsfh.com
Shawn Rabideau
Special Events Planner 
(843) 789-1616
shawn.rabideau@rsfh.com 
Brooke Fuller
Finance and Database Administrator
(843) 789-1613
brooke.fuller@rsfh.com
Margaret Slaughter
Research Analyst
(843) 789-1615
margaret.slaughter@rsfh.org
Lauren Johnson, CFRE
Major Gift Director
(843) 789-1618
lauren.johnson2@rsfh.com
Patti Tasker
Major Gift Director
(843) 789-1845
patti.tasker@rsfh.com
Caroline Kail
Stewardship & Communications Coordinator
(843) 789-1611
caroline.kail@rsfh.com
Maureen Tokarczyk
Director of Annual Giving
(843) 789-1622
maureen.tokarczyk@rsfh.com
Julia Lamont 
Manager of Foundation Operations 
(843) 789-1617
julia.lamont@rsfh.com




 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to The Foundation News!

Copyright © 2022 Roper St. Francis Foundation All rights reserved. Pencil
Roper St. Francis Foundation
125 Doughty Street, Suite 790
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone: (843) 720-1205
foundation@rsfh.com

Your support matters, donate now.

Back to Top