Home / About Us / Foundation Staff

Foundation Staff

Stacy Waters, MBA
President, Roper St. Francis Foundation
Vice President, Roper St. Francis Healthcare
(843) 720-1205
stacy.waters@rsfh.com

Mary Delaney
Major Gift Director
(410) 370-9496
mary.delaney@rsfh.com

Brooke Fuller
Foundation Finance & Reporting Director 
(843) 789-1613
brooke.fuller@rsfh.com

Christina Hurman
Grants Coordinator
(843) 789-1624
christina.hurman@rsfh.com

Lauren Johnson, CFRE
Major Gift Director
(843) 789-1618
lauren.johnson2@rsfh.com

Caroline Kail
Communications & Stewardship Director 
(843) 789-1611
caroline.kail@rsfh.com

Ted Kuchinski
Grants Accountant
(843) 724-2919
ted.kuchinski@rsfh.com

Julia Lamont
Foundation Operations Director
(843) 789-1617
julia.lamont@rsfh.com

Brian Pecor, CFRE 
Senior Director of Development
(843) 789-1621
brian.pecor@rsfh.com

Shawn Rabideau
Special Events Director 
(843) 789-1616
shawn.rabideau@rsfh.com

Anne Sass, GPC
Senior Director of Grant Services
(843) 789-1614
anne.sass@rsfh.com

Margaret Slaughter
Strategic Research & Analytics Director
(843) 789-1615
margaret.slaughter@rsfh.com

Patti Tasker
Major Gift Director
(843) 789-1845
patti.tasker@rsfh.com

Maureen Tokarczyk, CFRE
Annual Fund Director 
(843) 789-1622
maureen.tokarczyk@rsfh.com

Liza Turcotte, MPA
Senior Director of Campaign Strategy
(843) 789-1623
liza.turcotte@rsfh.com

Subscribe to The Foundation News!

Copyright © 2022 Roper St. Francis Foundation All rights reserved. Pencil
Roper St. Francis Foundation
100 Calhoun Street, Suite 210
Charleston, SC 29401

Phone: (843) 720-1205
foundation@rsfh.com

Your support matters, donate now.

Back to Top