Home / About Us / Foundation Staff

Foundation Staff

Ashley Wieters Redmond
Executive Director/Chief Development Officer
(843) 789-1615
ashley.redmond@rsfh.com

Mary Delaney
Major Gift Director
(410) 370-9496
mary.delaney@rsfh.com

Brooke Fuller
Finance and Database Administrator
(843) 789-1613
brooke.fuller@rsfh.com

Mary Jo Hoskyns
Office Manager
(843) 720-1205
maryjo.hoskyns@rsfh.com

Lauren Johnson, CFRE
Major Gift Director
(843) 789-1618
lauren.johnson2@rsfh.com

Caroline MacDonald
Stewardship & Communications Coordinator
(843) 789-1611
caroline.macdonald@rsfh.com

Shawn Rabideau
Special Events Planner 
(843) 789-1616
shawn.rabideau@rsfh.com

Margaret Slaughter
Prospect Researcher
(843) 789-1617
margaret.slaughter@rsfh.org

Patti Tasker
Major Gift Director
(843) 789-1845
patti.tasker@rsfh.com

Lindsay W. Taylor, CFRE
Director of Major Gifts
(843) 789-1621
lindsay.taylor@rsfh.com

Maureen Tokarczyk
Director of Annual Giving
(843) 789-1622
maureen.tokarczyk@rsfh.com

Subscribe to The Foundation News!

Copyright © 2020 Roper St. Francis Foundation All rights reserved. Pencil
Roper St. Francis Foundation
125 Doughty Street, Suite 790
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone: (843) 720-1205
foundation@rsfh.com

Your support matters, donate now.

Back to Top